2012 Scholarship Recipients

      $250 Merit Scholarship(s)

    • Molly Renaldo, St. Maries HS, BPA
    • Shayla Jackson-Martin, ISU, BPA
    • Deena Emry, Homedale HS, BPA
    • Hanna Hill, Lewiston HS, DECA
    • Jake Sutherland, Rocky Mtn HS, SkillsUSA
    • Samantha Dechand, Wallace HS, TSA
    • Claire Whitley, Prairie HS, TSA
    • Sarah Walsh, Meridian HS, FCCLA
    • Alex Nunez, Payette HS, FCCLA
    • Brianna Riggins, Kamiah HS, HOSA
    • Haley Crane, Meridian Medical Arts Charter HS, HOSA
    • $500 Continuing Ed Scholarship(s)

    • Elvin Stites, College of Western Idaho

    Scholarships for Professional-Technical Students

    Merit scholarship applications from members of the organizations listed below are now being accepted.

    Note: Application must be postmarked no later than the student organization’s due date. The date for BPA and DECA/DEX is March 31 each year. The date for all other student organizations is April 30, except for FFA which is June 30 each year.

    • BPA*
    • BPA PS*
    • FFA
    • DECA*
    • DEX
    • FCCLA
    • HOSA
    • HOSA PS
    • TSA
    • Skills USA
    • Skills USA PS

    Summer Conference

    Mark your calendars for June 15 through 17 to attend Summer Conference in Boise at the Boise at the Centre on the Grove. More details to be provided.